Musicians Connection Logo

Our representatives are standing by to address your concerns. Send us a message or drop us a line for technical support or general information.

Send a Message

    Contact Our Team

    Profile Icon

    Linda Neumann Perez
    President

    linda@creativeu.live

    (844) 427-8748 X800

    Profile Icon

    Shane Anderson
    Vice President

    shane@creativeu.live

    (844) 427-8748 X801

    Profile Icon

    Emily Ingrao
    Representative

    emily@creativeu.live

    (844) 427-8748 X802

    Profile Icon

    Russ Lindblom
    Operations Manager

    russ@creativeu.live

    (844) 427-8748 X804

    Profile Icon

    Liz Torres
    Representative

    liz@creativeu.live

    (844) 427-8748 X805

    Profile Icon

    Dylan Sheffield
    Representative

    dylan@creativeu.live

    (844) 427-8748 X807

    Profile Icon

    Dennis Loya
    Legal Counsel

    dennis@creativeu.live