Musicians Connection Logo

Our representatives are standing by to address your concerns. Send us a message or drop us a line for technical support or general information.

Send a Message

    Contact Our Team

    Profile Icon

    Linda Neumann Perez
    President

    linda@musiciansconnection.net

    (844) 427-8748 X800

    Profile Icon

    Shane Anderson
    Vice President

    shane@musiciansconnection.net

    (844) 427-8748 X801

    Profile Icon

    Destiny Montgomery
    Representative

    destiny@musiciansconnection.net

    (844) 427-8748 X803

    Profile Icon

    Russ Lindblom
    Operations Manager

    russ@musiciansconnection.net

    (844) 427-8748 X804

    Profile Icon

    Dylan Sheffield
    Representative

    dylan@musiciansconnection.net

    (844) 427-8748 X807

    Profile Icon

    Dennis Loya
    Legal Counsel

    dennis@musiciansconnection.net