Our Mission

Musicians’ Connection strives to connect artists, musicians, and the local community. We offer a low-cost service of connecting musicians and artists into venues throughout the United States. From helping the community expand and grow in culture, we hope to be a lasting and integral part of the world’s artistic and musical environment.

Woman wearing an apron and holding paintbrushes
Man playing bass guitar in a park

Our Vision

Our vision is to aid musicians and artists of all types to expand into the local, national and international marketplace. We want to help artists and musicians grow in their field and develop in marketing themselves as well. The ideal is for the world to experience greater culture, art and life as community venues, musicians and artists use Musicians’ Connection to interact and truly make all the world a stage.

Start Connecting

Create your account today to start connecting with the members of the Musicians’ Connection Community. We look forward to building a lasting relationship with you and helping you grow as an artist. Get the exposure your work deserves.

Sign Up Now

Exclusive Services

We offer an exclusive platform just for artists, musicians, and those searching for them. This provides greater opportunities for people to find exactly who or what they are looking for, whether it be a designer, band, venue, or business.

When you sign up with us, you join a community with a purpose. Musicians’ Connection is intended to expand culture through this platform. We want to help artists and musicians be seen and grow as well as businesses who want to display art or have live music or performing arts.

Learn More
Woman sitting outside at a table in front of a laptop with a cell phone

Meet Our Team

Profile Icon

Linda Neumann Perez
President

linda@musiciansconnection.net

(844) 427-8748 X800

Profile Icon

Shane Anderson
Vice President

shane@musiciansconnection.net

(844) 427-8748 X801

Profile Icon

Destiny Montgomery
Representative

destiny@musiciansconnection.net

(844) 427-8748 X803

Profile Icon

Russ Lindblom
Operations Manager

russ@musiciansconnection.net

(844) 427-8748 X804

Profile Icon

Dylan Sheffield
Representative

dylan@musiciansconnection.net

(844) 427-8748 X807

Profile Icon

Dennis Loya
Legal Counsel

dennis@musiciansconnection.net